More Art More Creativity More Experiences More Engagement More Impact

The Morean Team

Howayda Affan, Executive Director

Sarah Aldrich, Marketing Manager

Chris Andrews, Curatorial Assistant/Preparator 

Allison Battaglia, Visitor Experience Coordinator

Amanda Cooper, Chief Curator

Riley Corlett, Guest Services Associate

Molly Duff, Guest Services Associate, Morean Center for Clay

Tom Kaltenbaugh, Visitor Experience Associate

Michelle Klettke, Guest Services Associate

Paula Parrish, PHR, Director of Administration/ HR

Julia Perez, Guest Services Associate

Heather Petersen, Director of Education

Tevin Phatsavong-Sath, Guest Services Associate

Roger Ross, CFO

Valerie Scott Knaust, Director of the Center for Clay

Tim Soluna, Glass Studio Manager

Bao Thao, Glass Studio Retail Sales Manager

Bryn Thomas, Education Coordinator

Kodi Thompson, Clay Studio Manager

Ashton Valerio, Operations Manager, Chihuly Collection

[email protected] 727.822.7872

Board of Trustees


Tim Mann

Vice Chair

Richard Seidel


Martie Fagan


Sean Goodrich


Sue Castleman

Sarah Ellison

Bill Harvard

Troy Land

Karen Riffe

Barbara Sansone